Friday fun: Used car story-selling

 

 

I have piles of feeds that I’m catching up on, but all of the possible trend post candidates for today just didn’t match my mood or my need for the weekend.  So, from the oddball miscellany pile – via Brandflakes for Breakfast and Adrants  – I present the teal 1995 Pontiac Grand Am – billed as the best used car ad ever.


Hey, it sells the car through some interesting storytelling.  A lot more interesting than your typical classified and if anyone would be interested in this car, I’m sure this ad would find them.  Heck, just for the story….

 

Leave a Reply

